Delete Account & Information
Your account, your information, and rights
Simply fill out the form below to remove your information and delete your account. We will first send an email asking to confirm your removal, at which point the process can take up to 24 hours to complete.
You will lose access to your account and all information around cleaning, past cleaning, and past transactions. The process is final and not reversible.